Custom Search

Monday, June 29, 2009

Download Latest Mp3 songs of Short Kut - The Con is On(2009)!

Download the free mp3 songs of the latest Bollywood blockbuster movie Short Kut - The Con is On. The director of this movie is Neeraj Vora and Roshan Andrews. Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani and Loy Mendonca have composed music for this movie and lyrics by Javed Akhtar.

The movie is coming under the banner of Studio 18 Anil Kapoor Films Company, owned by Anil Kapoor. Rajat Rawail, Shahid Malik and Kanwal Inder Singh is the co-producer.

The starcast of this movie Short Kut - The Con is On includes feature Akshaye Khanna (Shekhar), Arshad Warsi (Raju) and Amrita Rao (Mansi) as in lead roles along with actors Chunky Pandey (Guru Kapoor), Ali Asgar, Haider Ali, Siddharth Randeria (Kantibhai) in supporting roles. Special Appearance in the movie is by a Sanjay Dutt and Anil Kapoor.

Download the free mp3 songs of the Latest Bollywood Movie Short Kut - The Con is On please click on songs and get the all songs.

1. Patli Galli
2. Mareeze Mohabbat
3. Kyun Hota Hai Dil Deewana
4. Kal Nau Baje
5. Patli Galli - Remix
6. Mareeze Mohabbat - Remix

No comments:

Post a Comment