Custom Search

Monday, June 29, 2009

Download Latest Mp3 songs of Love Aaj Kal(2009)!

Download the free mp3 songs of the latest Bollywood blockbuster movie Love Aaj Kal. The director of this movie is Imtiaz Ali. Pritam have composed music for this movie and lyrics by Irshad Kamil.

The movie is coming under the banner of production house Illuminati Films, owned by Saif Ali Khan and partner Dinesh Vijan. Sunil Lilla is the co-producer.

The star cast of this movie Love Aaj Kal includes feature Saif Ali Khan and Deepika Padukone as in lead roles along with actors Rishi Kapoor , Neetu Singh and Rahul Khanna in supporting roles. Special Appearance in the movie is by a British model named Florence.

Download the free mp3 songs of the Latest Bollywood Movie Love Aaj Kal please click on songs and get the all songs.

1. Twist
2. Chor Bazaari
3. Aahun Aahun
4. Dooriyan
5. Ajj Din Chadheya
6. Thoda Thoda Pyaar
7. Main Kya Hoon
8. Twist - Remix
9. Chor Bazari - Remix
10. Aahun Aahun - Remix

No comments:

Post a Comment